Our terms and conditions:

1. General Terms and Conditions

Scope of these terms and conditions

 

The following general terms and conditions apply exclusively to the contracts concluded between k3 PLUS GmbH, represented by the managing directors Kathleen Thomas and Ute Schoormann (hereinafter referred to as k3 PLUS) and the customer (hereinafter referred to as customer).

 

2. Conclusion of the contract

Subject of the contract is the sale of goods.

 

As soon as the respective product is posted on our website, we are submitting a binding offer to conclude a contract under the conditions specified in the item description.

 

You can submit your purchase offer by phone, in writing or via the ordering system integrated in the online shop. The contract language is German.

 

3. Order process in the online shop system

 

Please note the following when purchasing via the online shop system:

 

In order to be able to buy articles from the range of goods as a customer of the online shop, you must first register using the »Login« function.

 

As a new customer, the customer must register in advance. Existing customers can log in directly with their e-mail address and password.

 

After successfully logging in, you as a customer can select products from the product range and place them in the »shopping cart«.

 

In the shopping cart, the customer can select the delivery quantity of the desired goods, as well as add or remove goods. When the customer has completed the selection process, he uses the "order for a fee" button to submit a binding application to purchase the goods that are in the shopping cart under the conditions listed there.

 

Before submitting the order, the customer can view, change or delete his selection at any time.

However, the order can only be placed and transmitted if the customer has previously accepted these contractual terms and conditions by clicking on "I accept your general terms and conditions" and thereby included them in the contractual relationship and in particular in their order.

 

Immediately after the order has been sent, K3 PLUS sends the customer an automatic confirmation of receipt by email, in which the customer's order is listed again. The customer can also print out this confirmation of receipt. The automatic confirmation of receipt only documents that k3 PLUS has received the customer's order. However, this email does not represent an acceptance of the customer's application.

 

A sales contract is only concluded between k3 PLUS and the customer when k3 PLUS sends the goods and / or expressly confirms the order with a second email.

 

The order placed by the customer can no longer be viewed by the customer after the order has been sent; however, the customer can read his order and all details of the sales contract between the parties in the shipping confirmation.

 

4. Prices and payment methods

 

The prices at the time of the order by the customer apply. All prices are final prices, i.e. including statutory VAT and, if applicable, sparkling wine tax. Additional costs for special deliveries or costs that arise as a result of multiple delivery attempts will be billed to the customer.

4.2 We currently offer the following payment methods:

- Payment in advance

- Payment by cash on delivery (plus EUR 12.00 cash on delivery fee)

- Payment by PayPal

- Payment by ...

4.3 If you have chosen "prepayment" as the payment method, we will reserve the goods in question for you for a period of 14 days after receipt of your order, starting with the date of our advance invoice. If no payment is made during this period, the reservation will expire.

4.4 PayPal: If you pay the invoice amount via the online provider PayPal, the following applies:

You do not have to be a registered PayPal customer to use this payment method. Simply log in to PayPal as part of the payment process.

Please note that after a purchase via PayPal, amounts paid to us will be credited to your PayPal account in the event of a subsequent cancellation. From there you can arrange a transfer to your bank account.

You can find more information about PayPal at www.paypal.de .

 

5. Shipping costs

 

5.1 k3 PLUS delivers within Germany.

5.2 Delivery within Germany: for an order value of up to EUR 99.00, the shipping costs amount to EUR 7.40. With an order value of 99.01 EUR or more, there are no shipping costs - with the exception of cash on delivery.

5.4 Follow-up shipments: Follow-up orders or subsequent deliveries will only be sent by k3 PLUS once the previous invoices have been paid.

5.5 A discount is not granted.

 

6. Delivery

 

6.1 Deliveries are made to the delivery address specified by the customer under the shipping conditions applicable at the time of the order.

6.2 The delivery takes place by parcel service or forwarding agency. The standard delivery time is given as 3-4 working days, with delivery on Sundays and public holidays being excluded.

6.3 There is no minimum order quantity, however, for packaging reasons, 3, 6, 12 or 18 bottles - sorted as required - must be ordered.

64 If the customer is in default of acceptance or if he culpably breaches other duties to cooperate, k3 PLUS is entitled to demand compensation for the damage incurred as a result, including any additional expenses. We expressly reserve the right to make further claims. Likewise, in the event of default in acceptance by the customer, the risk of accidental loss or deterioration of the item shall pass to the customer.

6.5 If you are not a consumer, delivery and dispatch are at your own risk.

 

7. Right of retention & retention of title

You can only exercise a right of retention if it concerns claims from the same contractual relationship.

The goods remain the property of K3 PLUS until the purchase price has been paid in full.

 

8. Cancellation policy

 

Consumers (§ 13 BGB) have a statutory right of withdrawal.


Right of withdrawal

 

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the goods. In order to exercise your right of cancellation, you must: Inform us of your decision to cancel this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email). You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory. To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

 

K3 Plus Personalmanagement GmbH
Martha-Mense-Strasse 1
51103 Cologne

 

Phone: +49 (0) 221/34 66 95 69
Email: wein@k3-plus.de

Commercial register: HRB 95424
Register court: Cologne District Court

 

Consequences of the recall

 

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

 

End of revocation

 

The right of withdrawal does not apply to distance contracts

 for the delivery of goods that can spoil quickly or whose use-by date would be exceeded quickly,

 for the delivery of sealed goods that are unsuitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal has been removed after delivery,

 for the delivery of alcoholic beverages, the price of which was agreed when the contract was concluded, but which can be delivered no earlier than 30 days after the conclusion of the contract and whose current value depends on fluctuations in the market over which the entrepreneur has no influence

 

9. Return modalities

 

9.1 Please avoid damage and contamination. Please send the goods back to us in a resalable condition. If possible, use the original packaging for the return. If you no longer have the original packaging, please use suitable packaging to provide adequate protection against damage in transit.

9.2 Please note that the aforementioned paragraph is not a prerequisite for the effective exercise of the right of withdrawal. Regardless of legal obligations, we strive for a fair relationship with you as our customer in every respect. We would therefore find it fair if you would postage for returns to us or contact us before returning them so that the return can be processed as easily and smoothly as possible for everyone involved.

 

10. Disposal of the packaging

 

In accordance with the packaging ordinance, we inform you that our company is a member of the dual system. We pay license fees for the packaging that is put into circulation. You can therefore return the packaging to the Dual System for disposal. The packaging is marked according to the regulations. You will not incur any costs for disposal.

 

11. Warranty

 

11.1 There are statutory warranty rights for all goods from our shop.

11.2 If the ordered product has a defect within the meaning of § 434 BGB, the customer can request delivery of a defect-free item if it is not possible to repair the goods. In this case, the customer must first send the product back to K3 PLUS at his own expense. However, the return costs will be reimbursed by K3 PLUS if the deficiency of the product is confirmed. If the product is found to be defective again when a new delivery is made, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract or to reduce the purchase price.

11.3 If the customer chooses to withdraw from the contract due to a defect after subsequent performance has failed, he is not entitled to any additional claims for damages due to the defect.

11.4 If the customer is an entrepreneur within the meaning of the German Civil Code (BGB), he is obliged to notify defects immediately on the basis of Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB). He must therefore report the defect in writing immediately after receiving the goods from K3 PLUS. If he does not do this, the assertion of warranty claims is excluded.

 

12. Cork defects

 

Weinstein and depot do not reduce the quality and are no reason for a complaint. Cork tasters and other clear wine defects will be replaced on presentation of the wine up to a maximum of 2 years after purchase.

 

13. Protection of minors

 

13.1. With your order at k3 PLUS you confirm that you have reached the age of 18.

13.2 Insofar as persons not of legal age initiate orders stating false facts and / or without the approval of their custodial or legal representative of legal age, k3 PLUS hereby rejects these contracts as a precaution in accordance with § 111 BGB.

13.3. The customer is obliged to ensure that only he himself or persons of legal age authorized by him to receive the delivery accept the delivery of goods. When delivering, UPS is entitled to request proof of age.

 

 

14. Choice of law, place of performance, place of jurisdiction

 

14.1 If the customer is a businessman or a legal entity under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contractual relationship is the court in Cologne responsible for our company headquarters.

14.2 Irrespective of this, we are in any case entitled to take legal action against our customer at another legal place of jurisdiction.

14.3 If, on the other hand, the customer is a consumer within the meaning of the German Civil Code, the following applies:

- Lawsuits by K3 PLUS against the consumer are to be brought in accordance with the legal place of jurisdiction according to § 13 ZPO at the customer's place of residence.

14.4 German law applies. The provisions of the UN Sales Convention expressly do not apply, even if orders are placed from abroad or deliveries are made abroad.

 

15. Dispute settlement

 

15.1 We would like to inform you about the Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) - an EU dispute resolution platform. Further information is available at the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

15.2 In accordance with Section 36 (1), No. 1 of the Consumer Dispute Settlement Act (VSBG), we point out that we are neither willing nor obliged to take part in dispute settlement proceedings before consumer arbitration boards.

 

 

Note

The products shown on the Internet can differ slightly from the original for various reasons (lighting conditions when recording, monitor settings, quality of the graphics card, etc.).

 

Status: August 2020

We will send your order from a goods value of 55 euros

Free postage and shipping!  Feel free to give us a call:

+49 (0) 221/34 66 95 69

Unsere Geschäftsbedingungen:

1. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Geltungsbereich dieser AGB

 

Für die zwischen k3 PLUS GmbH, vertreten durch den Geschäftsführerinnen Kathleen Thomas und Ute Schoormann (im Nachfolgenden: k3 PLUS genannt) und dem Besteller (im Folgenden Kunde genannt) geschlossenen Verträge gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

 

2. Zustandekommen des Vertrages

Gegenstand des Vertrages ist der Verkauf von Waren.

 

Bereits mit dem Einstellen des jeweiligen Produkts auf unserer Internetseite unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages zu den in der Artikelbeschreibung angegebenen Bedingungen. 

 

Sie können Ihr Kaufangebot telefonisch, schriftlich oder über das im Online-Shop integrierte Bestellsystem abgeben. Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

 

3. Bestellablauf beim Online-Shopsystem

 

Beachten Sie beim Kauf über das Online-Shopsystem folgende Hinweise:

 

Um Artikel aus dem Warensortiment als Kunde des Onlineshops kaufen zu können, ist zunächst eine Registrierung unter der Funktion »Anmelden« erforderlich.

Als Neukunde muss der Kunde sich vorab registrieren. Bestandskunden können sich mit ihrer e-mail Adresse und ihrem Passwort direkt anmelden.

Nach erfolgreichem Login können Sie als Kunde Produkte aus dem Warensortiment auswählen und diese in den »Warenkorb« legen.

Im Warenkorb kann der Kunde die Liefermenge der gewünschten Ware auswählen, sowie Waren hinzufügen oder entfernen.  Wenn der Kunde den Auswahlvorgang abgeschlossen hat, gibt er über den Button »kostenpflichtig bestellen« einen verbindlichen Antrag zum Kauf der Waren, welche sich im Warenkorb befinden, zu den dort aufgeführten Konditionen ab.

Vor dem Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde seine Auswahl jederzeit einsehen, ändern oder löschen.

Die Bestellung kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Kunde zuvor durch Anklicken des Punktes »Ich akzeptiere ihre allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen« diese Vertragsbedingungen akzeptiert und dadurch in das Vertragsverhältnis und insbesondere seine Bestellung einbezogen hat.

K3 PLUS schickt dem Kunden unverzüglich nach Absendung der Bestellung eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher die Bestellung des Kunden noch einmal aufgeführt wird. Diese Empfangsbestätigung kann der Kunde auch ausdrucken. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass bei k3 PLUS die Bestellung des Kunden eingegangen ist. Diese E-Mail stellt aber gerade keine Annahme des Antrages des Kunden dar.

Ein Kaufvertrag kommt zwischen der k3 PLUS und dem Kunden erst zustande, wenn k3 PLUS die Ware verschickt und/oder mit einer zweiten E-Mail die Bestellung ausdrücklich bestätigt.

Die von dem Kunden getätigte Bestellung ist nach Absenden der Bestellung nicht mehr vom Kunden einsehbar; jedoch kann der Kunde seine Bestellung und alle Details des zwischen den Parteien bestehenden Kaufvertrages in der Versandbestätigung nachlesen.

 

4. Preise und Zahlungsarten

 

Es gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung durch den Kunden. Alle Preise verstehen sich als Endpreise, also inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer und ggf. der Sektsteuer. Zusätzliche Kosten für Sonderzustellungen oder Kosten, die infolge mehrmaliger Zustellversuche entstehen, werden dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt.

4.2  Als Zahlungsarten bieten wir Ihnen derzeit folgende Möglichkeiten an:

- Zahlung per Vorauskasse

- Zahlung per Nachnahme (zzgl . 12,00 EUR Nachnahmegebühr)

- Zahlung per payPal

- Zahlung per …

4.3  Sollten Sie als Zahlungsart »Vorauskasse« gewählt haben, reservieren wir die betreffende Ware nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung für einen Zeitraum von 14 Tagen für Sie, beginnend mit dem Datum unserer Vorausrechnung. Erfolgt in diesem Zeitraum keine Zahlung, erlischt die Reservierung.

4.4  PayPal: Sollten Sie den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter PayPal bezahlen, gilt folgendes:

Sie müssen noch kein registrierter PayPal Kunde sein, um diese Zahlungsart nutzen zu können. Melden Sie sich einfach im Zuge des Zahlungsprozesses bei PayPal an.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass nach einem Kauf über PayPal an uns gezahlte Geldbeträge im Falle einer nachfolgenden Stornierung auf Ihr PayPal Konto gutgeschrieben werden. Von dort aus können Sie eine Überweisung auf Ihr Bankkonto veranlassen.

Weitere Informationen zu PayPal finden Sie auf www.paypal.de .

 

5. Versandkosten

 

5.1  k3 PLUS liefert innerhalb Deutschland.

5.2  Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands: bei einem Bestellwert bis  99,00 EUR belaufen sich die Versandkosten auf 7,40 EUR. Bei einem Bestellwert ab 99,01 EUR fallen - mit Ausnahme bei einer Versendung per Nachnahme - keine Versandkosten an.

5.4  Folgesendungen: Folgebestellungen oder Nachlieferungen werden von k3 PLUS erst versandt, wenn die vorangegangenen Rechnungen beglichen worden sind.

5.5  Skonto wird nicht gewährt.

 

6. Lieferung

 

6.1  Die Lieferungen erfolgen zu den zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltenden Versandbedingungen an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse.

6.2  Die Lieferung erfolgt per Paketdienst oder Spedition. Die Standardlieferzeit wird mit 3-4 Werktagen angegeben, wobei eine Zustellung an Sonn- und Feiertagen ausgeschlossen wird.

6.3 Es besteht keine Mindestbestellmenge, es müssen jedoch aus verpackungstechnischen Gründen 3, 6, 12 oder 18 Flaschen - beliebig sortiert - bestellt werden.

64  Kommt der Besteller in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Mitwirkungspflichten, so ist k3 PLUS dazu berechtigt, den hierdurch entstandenen Schaden, inklusive etwaiger Mehraufwendungen, ersetzt zu verlangen. Weitergehende Ansprüche bleiben ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Ebenso geht für den Fall des Annahmeverzuges durch den Besteller die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der Verschlechterung der Sache auf den Besteller über.

6.5  Sind Sie kein Verbraucher, erfolgt die Lieferung und Versendung auf Ihre Gefahr.

 

7. Zurückbehaltungsrecht & Eigentumsvorbehalt

Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht können Sie nur ausüben, soweit es sich um Forderungen aus demselben Vertragsverhältnis handelt.

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises das Eigentum von K3 PLUS.

8. Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) haben ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht.


Widerrufsrecht

 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns: mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

K3 Plus Personalmanagement GmbH
Martha-Mense-Straße 1
51103 Köln

Telefon: +49 (0) 221 / 34 66 95 69
E-Mail: wein@k3-plus.de

Handelsregister: HRB 95424
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Köln

 

Folgen des Wiederrufs

 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Fernabsatzverträgen

   zur Lieferung von Waren die schnell verderben können, oder deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten würde,

   zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde,

   zur Lieferung alkoholischer Getränke, deren Preis bei Vertragsschluss vereinbart wurde, die aber frühestens 30 Tage nach Vertragsschluss geliefert werden können und deren aktueller Wert von Schwankungen auf dem Markt abhängt, auf die der Unternehmer keinen Einfluss hat

 

9.  Rücksendemodalitäten

 

9.1  Bitte vermeiden Sie Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen. Senden Sie die Ware bitte in wiederverkaufsfähigem Zustand an uns zurück. Nutzen Sie möglichst die Originalverpackung zur Rücksendung. Wenn Sie die Originalverpackung nicht mehr besitzen, sorgen Sie bitte mit einer geeigneten Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden.

9.2  Bitte beachten Sie, dass der zuvor genannte Absatz keine Voraussetzung für die wirksame Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind. Wir streben unabhängig von gesetzlichen Pflichten ein in jeder Hinsicht faires Verhältnis zu Ihnen als unseren Kunden an. Wir fänden es daher auch fair, wenn Sie Rücksendungen an uns freimachen würden bzw. vor einer Rücksendung Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen würden, damit die Rücksendung für alle Beteiligten möglichst unkompliziert und reibungslos abgewickelt werden kann.

 

10. Entsorgung der Verpackung

 

Entsprechend der Verpackungsverordnung teilen wir Ihnen mit, dass unser Unternehmen Mitglied, im Dualen System ist. Wir zahlen für die in Umlauf gebrachten Verpackungen Lizenzgebühren. Sie können die Verpackung daher zur Entsorgung an das Duale System zurückführen. Die Verpackung ist entsprechend den Vorschriften gekennzeichnet. Es entstehen Ihnen durch die Entsorgung keinerlei Kosten.

 

11. Gewährleistung

 

11.1  Bei allen Waren aus unserem Shop bestehen gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrechte.

11.2  Weist das bestellte Produkt einen Mangel im Sinne des § 434 BGB auf, so kann der Besteller, wenn eine Nachbesserung der Ware nicht möglich ist, die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache verlangen. In diesem Fall hat der Besteller das Produkt zunächst auf eigene Kosten an K3 PLUS zurückzusenden. Die Rücksendekosten werden jedoch seitens K3 PLUS erstattet, sofern sich die Mangelhaftigkeit des Produktes bestätigt. Stellt sich dann bei einer erneuten Lieferung erneut eine Mangelhaftigkeit des Produktes heraus, so ist der Besteller berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder den Kaufpreis zu mindern.

11.3  Wählt der Kunde wegen eines Mangels nach gescheiterter Nacherfüllung den Rücktritt vom Vertrag, steht ihm daneben kein Schadensersatzanspruch wegen des Mangels zu.

11.4  Handelt es sich bei dem Besteller um einen Unternehmer im Sinne des BGB, so ist dieser aufgrund § 377 HGB zur unverzüglichen Mängelrüge verpflichtet. Er muss also den Mangel unverzüglich nach Erhalt der Ware von K3 PLUS schriftlich anzeigen. Tut er dies nicht, so ist die Geltendmachung von Gewährleistungsansprüchen ausgeschlossen.

 

12. Korkfehler

 

Weinstein und Depot sind nicht qualitätsmindernd und keinen Grund für eine Reklamation. Korkschmecker und andere deutliche Weinfehler werden gegen Vorlage des Weines bis maximal 2 Jahre nach Kauf ersetzt.

 

13. Jugendschutz

 

13.1. Mit Ihrer Bestellung bei k3 PLUS bestätigen Sie, dass Sie das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben.

13.2 Soweit nicht volljährige Personen Bestellungen unter Angabe falscher Tatsachen und/oder ohne Genehmigung ihrer Sorge- bzw. vertretungsberechtigten volljährigen Verantwortlichen veranlassen, weist k3 PLUS diese Verträge hiermit vorsorglich gem. § 111 BGB zurück.

13.3. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass nur er selbst oder von ihm zur Entgegennahme der Lieferung ermächtigte volljährige Personen die Warenlieferung entgegennehmen. Bei der Zustellung ist UPS berechtigt, einen Altersnachweis zu verlangen.

 

 

14. Rechtswahl, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand

 

14.1 Handelt es sich bei dem Besteller um einen Kaufmann oder juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis das für unseren Firmensitz zuständige Gericht in Köln.

14.2 Unabhängig hiervon sind wir in jedem Falle berechtigt, gegen unseren Kunden an einem anderen gesetzlichen Gerichtsstand Klage zu erheben.

14.3 Ist der Besteller hingegen Verbraucher im Sinne des BGB, so gilt Folgendes:

  - Klagen von K3 PLUS gegen den Verbraucher sind entsprechend des gesetzlichen Gerichtsstandes nach § 13 ZPO am Wohnsitz des Bestellers zu erheben.

14.4 Es gilt deutsches Recht. Die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts finden ausdrücklich keine Anwendung, auch wenn aus dem Ausland bestellt oder in das Ausland geliefert wird.

 

15. Streitschlichtung

 

15.1  Hiermit informieren wir Sie gerne über die Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) – einer Streitschlichtungsplattform der EU. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter folgendem Link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

15.2  Gem. § 36 Abs. 1, Nr. 1 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG) weisen wir darauf hin, dass wir weder bereit noch verpflichtet sind, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen teilzunehmen.

 

 

Hinweis

Die im Internet abgebildeten Produkte können aus verschiedenen Gründen vom Original leicht abweichen (Lichtverhältnisse bei der Aufnahme, Monitoreinstellungen, Qualität der Grafikkarte etc.). 

Stand: August 2020

  • Facebook

©2020 k3 PLUS. Erstellt mit Wix.com